Now it’s time to connect with up-to-dated technologies, very important for project manager and company’s director to create some advance adaptive infrastructure which compatible with demand.

Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert (MCSE)

The Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert official recognition is originated from the MCSA. This rank of official recognition entails requalification after three years. IT is anticipated that this level of qualification would eventually substitute the Microsoft Certified IT Professional (MCITP).

Microsoft Certified Solutions Developer (MCSD)

This official recognition is intended for developers. It entails re-qualification after two years. Earlier on, it was considered as the premier rank of official recognition program presented by Microsoft before the arrival of the .NET Framework 2.0. For accomplishing the criteria of the official recognition, one has to successfully complete all of the five tests. Four out of five tests are compulsory while the fifth is related to the optional subject.

online IT Training Courses

Microsoft Certified Solutions Master (MCSM)

This official recognition was previously recognized as Microsoft Certified Master (MCM). The recently given name of this qualification appends another re-qualification criteria. This is required after each three years.

Retired certifications

As innovative associate and specialist rank official recognitions are appeared on the scene meant for any skill, the previous qualifications related to that skill are retired and suspended. Qualifications that are about to be suspended are Microsoft Certified System Engineer (MCSE), Microsoft Certified IT Professional (MCITP), Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS), and Microsoft Certified Professional Developer (MCPD).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *